Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Delvalle

Edward Delvalle

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Delvalle
"Mike & Samm are the best!"
Profile photo of Claudio Cappello

Claudio Cappello

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Cappello
"Life happens and random events can create small and big inconveniences, but every time I had any sort of issues Jason is the absolute best support I could ask for! As a foreign, I’ll sometimes ask a couple of more questions and Jason and the State Farm team always gives me all the details I need to make the proper decisions through difficult moments. I always had positive experiences in managing vehicle and house claims. The staff is always prompt and provides clear guidance throughout the whole process, making the claims and repairs hassle-free. Highly recommended for their excellent service in times of need."
Profile photo of Dennis Napolitano

Dennis Napolitano

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Napolitano
"I wanted to thank Jason Youmans for his guidance and expertise regarding my recent accident claim. Without getting into too much detail, he in the end allowed me to transition into another vehicle with ease. He had informed me about filing a tort claim, which I didn’t realize was a possibility. It was a success, and I’ve now been fully renewed after finding a comparable replacement vehicle. Thanks again Jason! Dennis Napolitano"
Profile photo of Timothy Barnett

Timothy Barnett

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Barnett
"You want a company that can double your rate from $350/mo to $620 in three months, with no accident, no tickets, and no reasoning? Then these are the your guys! 4 faithful years a part of State Farm and get hung up on when I say “I’ll switch insurances”. Giant middle finger to you and all of your reps. :)"
Profile photo of Brian Walker

Brian Walker

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walker
"The best of the best. Genuinely cares about us as a family. We aren’t a number like most places have treated us. Forever indebted"
Profile photo of Katie Ventimiglia

Katie Ventimiglia

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ventimiglia
"Great office! Samm is great! she helped me with my life insurance plan and always answers any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Jason Kaleta

Jason Kaleta

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kaleta
"Mike and his team are always available! 2 years ago when our area had the big rain/floods, we were out of town and Mike called US to see if we are having any issues! Luckily we did not, but Mike's Customer service was so reassuring!"
Profile photo of Taylor Phillips

Taylor Phillips

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Phillips
"Been with state farm for quite a few years now. As I've grown from just person needing car insurance to someone with multiple vehicles and a business to insure, they've made the process easy and super affordable. I cannot say enough about their customer service. Jason is the absolute best! They call back to answer all my questions in a timely manner, as well as follow up to make sure the documents I've received re correct."
Profile photo of Holly Atwood

Holly Atwood

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Atwood
"Been with this office for over 15 years!!! Also does right by you and very communicative when needing services!! They are always reaching out if you forget which a person like me I need it. Daniel Cho is an amazing agent!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Yousif

Angela Yousif

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Yousif
"I have been using Jason for years. He is always so helpful and gets stuff done for us right when we need it. When i call the office the staff are also very nice. Love working with this office."
Profile photo of Jillian Diaz-Marin

Jillian Diaz-Marin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Diaz-Marin
"Jason was very friendly, answered all my questions, and really took care of me!"
Profile photo of Mariama Toure

Mariama Toure

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariama Toure
"Daniel was very helpful. He answered my questions and addressed my concerns in details. This office in general does a great job communicating policies and helping out with anything I need."
Profile photo of Tim Rose

Tim Rose

August 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Rose
"I pay more for State Farm because I like the way they handle coverage when you need to use it. I’ve been increasingly frustrated by the answering services and the time it takes to get a call back for basic changes. Most companies allow you to adjust or change online but State Farm makes you do much of it with an agent which is slow. Once I finally get help - they are great - esp Jason - but man I wish I could just call them directly since State Farm is a more premium service like AllState or the like."
Profile photo of Julie Burke

Julie Burke

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Burke
"Daniel is fantastic. He took so much time answering all of my questions with patience and clarity."
Profile photo of Elkhorn Entertainment

Elkhorn Entertainment

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elkhorn Entertainment
"Mike and team are awesome! Found us great rates and its always easy to speak with someone."
Profile photo of Nirmal Saha

Nirmal Saha

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nirmal Saha
"Great customer service. I had couple of interactions with agent Jason and he never disappointed me. Always go one step above my requirement and questions."
Profile photo of ava ansari

ava ansari

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ava ansari
"Thank you, Jason, for your listening, promptness, and skills!"
Profile photo of Noel C

Noel C

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel C
"Our household has been with State Farm Auto for a number of years now, and we are very pleased with the service, communication and guidance provided by Mike Bashore and office staff. We've recommended him to those we know when they inquire about our insurance provider."
Profile photo of Jared Capen

Jared Capen

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Capen
"Nick was extremely helpful, brought my rates down lower than I have ever paid! Also gave me a bundle of renters and auto insurance for a better rate than my previous insurance covering only auto! Highly recommend! Ask for Nick!"
Profile photo of lajuan owens

lajuan owens

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lajuan owens
"Jason is prompt with returning my calls. Also answering all my concerns and helping me get life insurance and auto insurance. Also is very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Morgan Kerr

Morgan Kerr

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Kerr
"The best firm ever ! Mike, Nick, Daniel, Samm and Jason are the most amazing team !"
Profile photo of Christin Szymanski

Christin Szymanski

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Szymanski
"Switched from another insurance carrier to State Farm. Mike took the time to go over my policy & make recommendations on where he felt that I may need additional coverage. I am beyond thankful that he did because shortly after, I experienced my very first homeowners insurance claim. Mike provided a detailed explanation of the claims process and what to expect. He was very responsive at answering my questions. State Farm was great with the process and worked well with my contractors. Highly recommend Mike Bashore and his team of agents!"
Profile photo of Fattaneh Delavari

Fattaneh Delavari

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fattaneh Delavari
"I got renter insurance. Jason helped me and he responded to all my questions and requests very quickly! Great experience to work with him."
Profile photo of Larone 29 Ray

Larone 29 Ray

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Larone 29 Ray
"State Farm is the best insurance company ever Jason is my agent I appreciate him and his team members keep up the good work to all you guys…✅😁🫡👍🏾"
Profile photo of Irfan Syed

Irfan Syed

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Irfan Syed
"Incredible service, Jason’s knowledge and service were outstanding I will definitely recommend my friends and family members to contact Jason at mike’s agency. 5 star"